Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Home → Our School → Staff Directory & Staff Pages

We're here to help!  Find out how to contact our Farmer team below.
Sorry, staff pages are currently not available while we move into our new website. 

Staff by Last Name (A-Z)

(510) 723-3170   + extension below

Note: @husd.us is an abbreviated alternative to @husd.k12.ca.usThey both work!

Staff Member Department Room

Prep
Period

Ext. Email Address 
 
 
Abadilla (Scott), Cristina

 Counseling

T-2   61428

 cristina_abadilla@senecacenter.org

 
Adams, Bridgette   Math A-7   61205  badams@husd.us  
Aibueku, Johnbull Special Education T-15   61275 ja981@husd.us  
Alcantara, Tammy Counseling ADM   61125 ta639@husd.us  
Allen-Marshall, Zyeala  Restorative Justice A-6   61204  za2610@husd.us  
 Almeida, Henry  Social Science A-13   61210 ha548@husd.us  
 Alvarenga, Andreen  Math M-15    61283  aalvarenga@husd.us  
Amin, Shabnam Math       samin@husd.us  
 Argyle, Julie  Special Education M-4   61271  ja268@husd.us  
Ball-Elutilo, Megan English  M-14    61282  mball@husd.us  
Barbosa, Jill Health/College & Career M-2   61269  jbarbosa@husd.us  
Barron, Rachel Nurse ADM      rbarron@husd.us  
Bautista-Truong, Sarah  English AVID B-5   61222  sbautista@husd.us  
Boyce, Taylor English M-6   61274 tb262@husd.us  
Buros, Scott English &  AVID  A-24    61215  sburos@husd.us  
 Byrd, Elaine Science T-4   61239 eb620@husd.us  
 Cafeteria Susan Reyes     61502 sreyes@husd.us  
Camacho, Stephanie Counseling C-X   61262 sc244@husd.us  
Campus Supervisors F-3     61911    
 Carpenter, Shannan Counseling (COST) A-2   61257 sc413@husd.us  
Carrasco, Olivia School Support ADM   61253 oc186@husd.us  
Castro, Jennifer Farmers Health Clinic A-7   61206 jc318@husd.us  
 Charles, Rick Business  D-2    61422  rcharles@husd.us  
 Choy, Annie Science     61806   ac262@husd.us  
Cohen, Minami VAPA R-7   61512 mcohen@husd.k12.ca.us  
Clarin, Marin Campus Sup.        mclarin@husd.us  
Cooper, Susan Science

 S-204

 

 61268

 scooper@husd.us  
Cruzada, Oliver PE GYM   61424  ocruzada@husd.us  
 Cruz-Ramirez, Elisa  CWA Outreach Worker HUB      ec119@husd.us  
Daley, Bryan Social Science  A-16    61212  bdaley@husd.us  
 De Jesus, Joseph Social Science  A-12    61209  jdejesus@husd.us  
DeLeon, Phillip Math S-101   61801  pdeleon@husd.us  
Dobkin, Julie  Special Education C-6   61228  jd246@husd.us  
Farmers Health Center TiburcioVazquezHealthCntr A-7   61206 sp496@husd.us  
Fitzsimons, Victor Science T-5   61245  vfitzsimons@husd.us  
Fregeau, John Math  M-10    61278  jfregeau@husd.us  
Gandarela, Sally   Bookroom F-6   61409  sg1813@husd.us  
Gandhi, "Avi" Avneet Community Engagement Specialist A-2   61202 agandhi@husd.us  
Ganesh, Devi Science ST-206   61826 dg111@husd.us  
Gaviño, Diego Counseling ADM   61121 dg5013@husd.us  
Golobay, Magen Special Education T-9   61246 mgolobay@husd.us  
Gonsalves, Jennifer World Language  T-13   61233  jgonsalves@husd.us  

Gonsalves, Paul

Counseling & AVID  ADM    61142  pgonsalves@husd.us  
Gonzales, Isabela Special Education F-4     ig287@husd.us  
Gonzalez, Ana World Language  M-17   61286 angonzalez@husd.us  
 Gonzalez, Jaime Special Education F-5   61257 jg481@husd.us  
Goodall, Ruby Social Science A-15   61211  rgoodall@husd.us  
Guajardo, Laura Assistant Principal Admin   61110 lg487@husd.us  
Gudiño-Gonzalez, Amada  H.S. Accounting ASB   61425  agudino-gonzalez@husd.us  
Guzman, Juan Carlos "JC" Technology STEAM   61821 jg174@husd.us  
Hart, Virgil Counseling Library   61412  vh381@husd.us  
Hebert, Trudi  Math  D-3    61236  thebert@husd.us  
Hernandez, Israel English C-7   61229  ishernandez@husd.us  
Hillberg (Parsons), Alisa Social Science A-26   61217  aparsons@husd.us  
Hothan, Ray VAPA K-1     rh527@husd.us  
 Jackson, Larry  Special Education F7   61260 lj11312@husd.us  
Jones, Dustin Social Science A-8   61297 dj275@husd.us  
Kammet, Tavis VAPA R-5   61291  tkammet@husd.us  
Keil, Amber Counseling T-1   61428  amber.keil@husd.us  
Koehler, Mark VAPA  B-4    61221  mkoehler@husd.us  
 Kumar, Sanjay   Speech Pathologist LIB   61252  skumar@husd.us  
 Lacombe, Annamarie Attendance  ADM    61112  alacombe@husd.us  
Langan, Jennifer (Gin) VAPA R-3   61289  jl2810@husd.us  
 Legakis, Andriana   English M-7       alegakis@husd.us  
Lewis, Walt Campus Sup. F-3   61911  walewis@husd.us  
Lipping, Thomas Social Science &  AVID  A-27    61218  tlipping@husd.us  
Lockey, Ian Science T-12   61243  ilockey@husd.us  
Ly, Chrsitine Math C-1   61231  cl811@husd.us  
Ma, Hai (Angela) World Languages M-11   61223  am222@husd.us  
 Mace, Andrea  Psychologist Lib   61224  amace@husd.us  
 Maldonado, Lorena  Assistant Principal Admin   61104

lm398@husd.us

 
Mannah, Pamela Special Education C-1   61231 pm255@husd.us  
 Marquez, Nancy Math A-9      nm503@husd.us  
Marquez, Yaribeth  YEP F-8   61261 ym210@husd.us  
 McElhaney, Candice Math  T-7    61277  cmcelhaney@husd.us  
Menette, Sabine World Languages  M-13     61281  smenettemclaughlin@husd.us  
Miller, Connie English  M-8    61276  cmiller@husd.us  
 Miller, Tara VAPA R-1   61287  tamiller@husd.us  
Miller, Waylon  Principal ADM   61104 wmiller@husd.us  
Mohammad, Sadia Science M-1   61241  sadiamohammad@husd.us  
Moore, Raven Special Education T-8   61611  rm2612@husd.us  
 Navarro, Melissa ELL F-2   61273  ssnavarro@husd.us  
  Parent Center     61504    
 Negrette, Desiree Special Education F-9   61258  dn4612@husd.us  
Ng, Martha World Languages M-12   61280  mn160@husd.us  
Nguyen, Anhthy College & Career C-X   61262  an180@husd.us  
Nguyen, Candace Math S-102   61702  cn410@husd.us  
 Niuatoa, Alex  PE PE   61424  an502@husd.us  
Nixon, Matthew Science S-104   61804  mnixon@husd.us  
Nolasco, Sandra ELL F-2   61273  snolasco@husd.us  
Ochoa, Joel English &  Puente  C-10    61232  joochoa@husd.us  
Ogden, Nancy Social Science B-2   61220 nogden@husd.us  
 Oliverez-Pitta, Diane Health/College & Career M-3   61270 doliverez@husd.us  
Olmos, Moises Counseling ADM   61123  molmos@husd.us  
Orfanos, Maria Health/College & Career C-8   61298  morfanos@husd.us  
Parent Center Parent Center F-5        
Parsons (Hillberg), Alisa Social Science  A-26    61217  aparsons@husd.us  
Pena, Shawny Farmers Health Center T-3   61206 sp496@husd.us  
Perry, Quinn PE Gym   61427 qp457@husd.us  
Peterson, Ryan Social Science A-25   61216 rpeterson@husd.us  
 Pitre, Adam

BioMed & Engineering

C-X   61262  ap213@husd.us  
 Porter-Wilson, Quiana PE Gym   61427  qporterwilson@husd.us  
 Porter-Wilson,  Quiana  Sports Medicine S-203   61289 qporterwilson@husd.us  
Prasad, Kristy PE  Gym   61426  kprasad@husd.us  
Prine, Joshua English C-5    61227 jp158@husd.us  
Purser, Kenny  Assistant Principal ADM   61105 kpurser@husd.us  
 Randler, Tarente  Maintenance K Hall   61511 tr917@husd.us  
Regan, Matthew Social Science A-19   61213 mr101@husd.us  
Reyes, Jazmin CWA Outreach Worker     34212 jb593@husd.us  
Reyes, Susan Cafeteria     61502 sreyes@husd.us  
Salinas, Maria  Attendance ADM   61111  msalinas@husd.us  
Sanchez, Nancy Counseling ADM   61122  nsanchez@husd.us  
 Savarimuttu, Pearl Data Tech ADM   61147 psavarimuttu@husd.us  
Schenkelberg, Casey English C-4   61226  cschenkelberg@husd.us  
Schwartz,  Ken Registrar ADM   61141  kschwartz@husd.us  
 Serna, Roxana  World Languages M-16   61284  rs248@husd.us  
Thatipamala, Jayamala Science T-6   61243  jt253@husd.us  
Tiburcio Vasquez
Health Center
Farmers Health Center T-3   61206 sp496@husd.us  
Tocco, Nick VAPA R-6/R-7   61292 ntocco@husd.us  
Tolbert, Blake English R-2   61288 mtolbert@husd.us  
Truong, Tommy Math D-4   61237 tt623@husd.us  
Vazquez, Oscar College & Career C-X   61262 ov314@husd.us  
Velo, Miroslaba "Lili" Youth Intervention A-3   61106 mvelo@husd.us  
Villalobos, Kassandra Main Office Admin   61103 kp691@husd.us  
Walker, Johna Special Education T-14   61248 jw911@husd.us  
Walker, Maya Librarian Library   61401 mewalker@husd.us  
Walsh, Mary Math D-5   61238 mwalsh@husd.us  
Ware, Kimmberly Counseling Admin   61251 kware@husd.us  
White, Yvonne Science T-10   61241 yw2112@husd.us  
Wilson, Joscelyn Psychologist Library   61224 jwilson@husd.us  
Woelfl, Nicholas Math A-20   61214 nwoelfl@husd.us  
Woolsey, Tina Special Education M-5   61272 tw405@husd.us  
Yang, Oliver Science T-11   61240 oy806@husd.us